Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Ald. Ann Petersen ann.petersen@franklintn.gov  
Ald. Beverly Burger Bev@AldermanBurger.com  
Ald. Brandy Blanton brandy.blanton@franklintn.gov  
Ald. Clyde Barnhill cbs1407@bellsouth.net  
Ald. Dana McLendon danamclendon@mac.com  
Ald. Michael Skinner michael.skinner@franklintn.gov  
Ald. Pearl Bransford bransfordpearl@aol.com  
Ald. Scott Speedy Scott.Speedy@franklintn.gov  
Alma McLemore amclemore51@yahoo.com  
Angela Jackson    
Brad Wilson brad.wilson@franklintn.gov  
David Parker davidp@franklintn.gov  
Dr. Ken Moore ken.moore@franklintn.gov  
Eric Stuckey eric.stuckey@franklintn.gov  
Jimmy Franks jimmy@tennesseevalleyhomes.com  
Kevin Townsel    
Kristine Tallent Kristine.Tallent@franklintn.gov  
Lanaii Benne lanaiib@franklintn.gov  
Linda Fulwider linda.fulwider@franklintn.gov  
Lisa Gregory Lgregoryusa@comcast.net  
Maddison Martin maddison.martin@franklintn.gov  
Marcia Allen mdadst@aol.com  
Mark Hilty mark.hilty@franklintn.gov  
Michael Orr michael.orr@franklintn.gov  
Mike Hathaway michael.hathaway@comcast.net  
Milissa Reierson milissa.reierson@franklintn.gov  
Monique McCullough moniquem@franklintn.gov  
Natasha Parker Natasha.Parker@franklintn.gov  
Ray Foglia rayf@franklintn.gov  
Roger Lindsey rdlindsey@comcast.net  
Scott Harrison scott.harrison@franklintn.gov  
Stephen Price stephen.price@franklintn.gov  
Tracy Harness tracyh@franklintn.gov  
Vernon Gerth vernon.gerth@franklintn.gov  
Vice Mayor Margaret Martin margaret.martin@franklintn.gov  
Vicki Parr vicki.parr@franklintn.gov