Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
File #: 19-1123    Version: 1 Name: Franklin Transit Authority Appointment
Type: Nominations/Appointments Status: Passed
File created: 10/18/2019 In control: Board of Mayor & Aldermen
On agenda: 11/12/2019 Final action: 11/12/2019
Title: Consideration of Mayor's Nomination of the following Franklin Transit Authority Appointments: Chuck Barber replacing Brian Beathard Julian Bibb replacing Dale Thomas Jill Burgin replacing Hays Waldrop Ashley Roberts replacing Ramon Cisneros
Sponsors: Dr. Ken Moore