Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Department
Meeting location:

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<April 2021><<
April 2021
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
       

Apr, 2021

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Angie Johnson Assistant City Recorder6/26/2019 12/31/2020* Angie.Johnson@franklintn.gov    
Brad Wilson Facilities Project Manager7/1/2014 12/31/2020* brad.wilson@franklintn.gov    
David Diaz Assistant City Recorder2/11/2020 david.diaz@franklintn.gov    
David Parker City Engineer / CIP Executive7/1/2014 1/1/2018* davidp@franklintn.gov    
Eric Stuckey City Administrator7/1/2014 12/31/2020* eric.stuckey@franklintn.gov    
Kristine Brock ACA Finance and Administration2/7/2018 12/31/2020* Kristine.Tallent@franklintn.gov    
Lanaii Benne Assistant City Recorder7/1/2014 12/31/2020* lanaiib@franklintn.gov    
Linda Fulwider Board Recording Secretary7/1/2014 12/31/2020* linda.fulwider@franklintn.gov    
Mark Hilty ACA Public Works 2/7/2018 12/31/2020* mark.hilty@franklintn.gov    
Milissa Reierson Communications Tech7/1/2014 12/31/2020* milissa.reierson@franklintn.gov    
Monique McCullough Public Outreach Specialist7/1/2014 12/31/2020* moniquem@franklintn.gov    
Ray Foglia Cable Television Coordinator7/1/2014 12/31/2016* rayf@franklintn.gov    
Vernon Gerth ACA Planning and Community Development2/7/2018 12/31/2020* vernon.gerth@franklintn.gov    
Vicki Parr Executive Assistant7/1/2014 12/31/2020* vicki.parr@franklintn.gov