Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Department
Meeting location:

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<February 2019><<
February 2019
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  
       

Feb, 2019

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Angela Jackson Assistant City Recorder10/12/2016 1/1/2025      
Brad Wilson Facilities Project Manager7/1/2014 1/1/2020* brad.wilson@franklintn.gov    
David Parker City Engineer / CIP Executive7/1/2014 1/1/2018* davidp@franklintn.gov    
Eric Stuckey City Administrator7/1/2014 1/1/2020* eric.stuckey@franklintn.gov    
Kristine Tallent Assistant City Recorder2/7/2018 Kristine.Tallent@franklintn.gov    
Lanaii Benne Assistant City Recorder7/1/2014 1/1/2020* lanaiib@franklintn.gov    
Linda Fulwider Board Recording Secretary7/1/2014 1/1/2020* linda.fulwider@franklintn.gov    
Maddison Martin Executive Assistant11/28/2017 maddison.martin@franklintn.gov    
Mark Hilty Assistant City Recorder2/7/2018 mark.hilty@franklintn.gov    
Milissa Reierson Communications Tech7/1/2014 1/1/2020* milissa.reierson@franklintn.gov    
Monique McCullough Public Outreach Specialist7/1/2014 1/1/2020* moniquem@franklintn.gov    
Ray Foglia Cable Television Coordinator7/1/2014 12/31/2016* rayf@franklintn.gov    
Stephen Price Communications Tech7/1/2014 1/1/2020* stephen.price@franklintn.gov    
Vernon Gerth Assistant City Recorder2/7/2018 vernon.gerth@franklintn.gov    
Vicki Parr Executive Assistant7/1/2014 1/1/2020* vicki.parr@franklintn.gov