Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<September 2019><<
September 2019
SMTWTFS
       
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     

Sep, 2019

Department Name Person NameTitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Administration Angie Johnson Assistant City Recorder6/26/2019 12/31/2020* Angie.Johnson@franklintn.gov    
Administration Kristine Brock Assistant City Recorder2/7/2018 12/31/2020* Kristine.Tallent@franklintn.gov    
Administration Angela Jackson Assistant City Recorder10/12/2016 12/31/2020      
Administration Monique McCullough Public Outreach Specialist7/1/2014 12/31/2020* moniquem@franklintn.gov    
Administration Linda Fulwider Board Recording Secretary7/1/2014 12/31/2020* linda.fulwider@franklintn.gov    
Administration Milissa Reierson Communications Tech7/1/2014 12/31/2020* milissa.reierson@franklintn.gov    
Administration Ray Foglia Cable Television Coordinator7/1/2014 12/31/2016* rayf@franklintn.gov    
Administration Eric Stuckey City Administrator7/1/2014 12/31/2020* eric.stuckey@franklintn.gov    
Administration Lanaii Benne Assistant City Recorder7/1/2014 12/31/2020* lanaiib@franklintn.gov    
Administration Vicki Parr Executive Assistant7/1/2014 12/31/2020* vicki.parr@franklintn.gov    
Administration Brad Wilson Facilities Project Manager7/1/2014 12/31/2020* brad.wilson@franklintn.gov    
Administration Mark Hilty Assistant City Recorder2/7/2018 12/31/2020* mark.hilty@franklintn.gov    
Administration David Parker City Engineer / CIP Executive7/1/2014 1/1/2018* davidp@franklintn.gov    
Administration Vernon Gerth Assistant City Recorder2/7/2018 12/31/2020* vernon.gerth@franklintn.gov    
Beer Board Clyde Barnhill Alderman12/4/2014 12/31/2020 cbs1407@bellsouth.net    
Beer Board Ald. Pearl Bransford Alderman1/9/2019 12/31/2020 bransfordpearl@aol.com    
Beer Board Ald. Margaret Martin Alderman7/24/2014 12/31/2020 margaret.martin@franklintn.gov    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen Dr. Ken Moore Mayor1/1/2014 12/31/2020* ken.moore@franklintn.gov    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen Ald. Margaret Martin Alderman1/1/2014 11/14/2017* margaret.martin@franklintn.gov    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen Ald. Margaret Martin Alderman11/28/2017 12/31/2020* margaret.martin@franklintn.gov    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen Ald. Dana McLendon Alderman1/1/2014 11/14/2017* danamclendon@mac.com    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen Ald. Dana McLendon Alderman11/28/2017 12/31/2020* danamclendon@mac.com    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen Ald. Beverly Burger Alderman1/1/2014 11/14/2017* Bev@AldermanBurger.com    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen Ald. Beverly Burger Alderman11/28/2017 12/31/2020* Bev@AldermanBurger.com    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen Ald. Ann Petersen Alderman11/17/2015 12/31/2020* ann.petersen@franklintn.gov    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen Clyde Barnhill Vice Mayor11/17/2015 12/31/2020* cbs1407@bellsouth.net    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen Ald. Brandy Blanton Alderman11/17/2015 12/31/2020* brandy.blanton@franklintn.gov    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen Ald. Pearl Bransford Alderman11/17/2015 12/31/2020* bransfordpearl@aol.com    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen Ald. Scott Speedy Alderman10/25/2017 12/31/2020* Scott.Speedy@franklintn.gov    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen and Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Marcia Allen  9/10/2014 mdadst@aol.com    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen and Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Jimmy Franks  9/10/2014 jimmy@tennesseevalleyhomes.com    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen and Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Lisa Gregory  9/10/2014 Lgregoryusa@comcast.net    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen and Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Mike Hathaway  9/10/2014 michael.hathaway@comcast.net    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen and Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Roger Lindsey  9/10/2014 rdlindsey@comcast.net    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen and Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Michael Orr  9/10/2014 michael.orr@franklintn.gov    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen and Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Scott Harrison  9/10/2014 scott.harrison@franklintn.gov    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen and Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Ald. Ann Petersen  9/10/2014 ann.petersen@franklintn.gov    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen and Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Ald. Beverly Burger  9/10/2014 Bev@AldermanBurger.com    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen and Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Ald. Dana McLendon  9/10/2014 danamclendon@mac.com    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen and Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Ald. Michael Skinner  9/10/2014 michael.skinner@franklintn.gov    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen and Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Dr. Ken Moore  9/10/2014 ken.moore@franklintn.gov    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen and Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Ald. Margaret Martin  9/10/2014 margaret.martin@franklintn.gov    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen and Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Ald. Brandy Blanton  9/10/2014 brandy.blanton@franklintn.gov    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen and Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Clyde Barnhill  9/10/2014 cbs1407@bellsouth.net    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen and Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Ald. Pearl Bransford  9/10/2014 bransfordpearl@aol.com    
Budget & Finance Committee Ald. Scott Speedy Alderman1/9/2019 12/31/2020* Scott.Speedy@franklintn.gov    
Budget & Finance Committee Ald. Pearl Bransford Alderman3/8/2018 12/31/2020* bransfordpearl@aol.com    
Budget & Finance Committee Clyde Barnhill Chairperson2/8/2018 12/31/2020* cbs1407@bellsouth.net    
Budget & Finance Committee Ald. Ann Petersen Alderman3/8/2018 12/31/2020* ann.petersen@franklintn.gov    
Capital Investment Committee Ald. Brandy Blanton Alderman1/9/2019 12/31/2020* brandy.blanton@franklintn.gov    
Capital Investment Committee Ald. Dana McLendon Alderman1/9/2019 12/31/2020* danamclendon@mac.com    
Capital Investment Committee Ald. Beverly Burger Chairperson1/6/2017 12/31/2020* Bev@AldermanBurger.com    
Capital Investment Committee Ald. Margaret Martin Alderman1/9/2019 12/31/2020* margaret.martin@franklintn.gov    
Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Ald. Ann Petersen  1/1/2019 12/31/2020* ann.petersen@franklintn.gov    
Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Jennifer Szilagyi  1/1/2019 12/31/2020* Jennifer.Szilagyi@franklintn.gov    
Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Scott Harrison  1/1/2019 12/31/2020* scott.harrison@franklintn.gov    
Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Michael Orr  1/1/2019 12/31/2020* michael.orr@franklintn.gov    
Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Roger Lindsey  1/1/2019 12/31/2020* rdlindsey@comcast.net    
Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Mike Hathaway  1/1/2019 12/31/2020* michael.hathaway@comcast.net    
Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Alma McLemore  1/1/2019 12/31/2020* amclemore51@yahoo.com    
Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Jimmy Franks  1/1/2019 12/31/2020* jimmy@tennesseevalleyhomes.com    
Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Marcia Allen  1/1/2019 12/31/2020* mdadst@aol.com    
Human Resources Kevin Townsel Human Resources Director4/3/2017 12/31/2020*      
Human Resources Natasha Parker  11/20/2017 12/31/2020 Natasha.Parker@franklintn.gov    
Human Resources Tracy Harness HR Generalist7/1/2014 12/31/2020* tracyh@franklintn.gov    
SPECIAL BEER BOARD Ald. Pearl Bransford Chairperson11/6/2014 12/31/2020 bransfordpearl@aol.com    
SPECIAL BEER BOARD Clyde Barnhill Chairperson11/6/2014 12/31/2020 cbs1407@bellsouth.net    
SPECIAL BEER BOARD Ald. Margaret Martin Chairperson7/1/2014 12/31/2020* margaret.martin@franklintn.gov    
Work Session Ald. Pearl Bransford Alderman11/14/2017 11/12/2019* bransfordpearl@aol.com    
Work Session Ald. Brandy Blanton Alderman3/8/2016 12/1/2019* brandy.blanton@franklintn.gov    
Work Session Clyde Barnhill Vice Mayor3/8/2016 12/1/2019* cbs1407@bellsouth.net    
Work Session Dr. Ken Moore Mayor6/1/2014 11/12/2019* ken.moore@franklintn.gov    
Work Session Ald. Margaret Martin Alderman11/14/2017 11/9/2021* margaret.martin@franklintn.gov    
Work Session Ald. Dana McLendon Alderman11/14/2017 11/9/2021* danamclendon@mac.com    
Work Session Ald. Ann Petersen Alderman3/8/2016 12/1/2019* ann.petersen@franklintn.gov    
Work Session Ald. Beverly Burger Alderman11/14/2017 11/9/2021* Bev@AldermanBurger.com    
Work Session Ald. Scott Speedy Alderman11/28/2017 11/9/2021* Scott.Speedy@franklintn.gov