Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Department Name Person NameTitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Administration Eric Stuckey City Administrator7/1/2014 1/1/2020* eric.stuckey@franklintn.gov    
Administration Lanaii Benne Assistant City Recorder7/1/2014 1/1/2020* lanaiib@franklintn.gov    
Administration Vicki Parr Executive Assistant7/1/2014 1/1/2020* vicki.parr@franklintn.gov    
Administration Brad Wilson Facilities Project Manager7/1/2014 1/1/2020* brad.wilson@franklintn.gov    
Administration Mark Hilty Assistant City Recorder2/7/2018 mark.hilty@franklintn.gov    
Administration David Parker City Engineer / CIP Executive7/1/2014 1/1/2018* davidp@franklintn.gov    
Administration Vernon Gerth Assistant City Recorder2/7/2018 vernon.gerth@franklintn.gov    
Administration Milissa Reierson Communications Tech7/1/2014 1/1/2020* milissa.reierson@franklintn.gov    
Administration Monique McCullough Public Outreach Specialist7/1/2014 1/1/2020* moniquem@franklintn.gov    
Administration Linda Fulwider Board Recording Secretary7/1/2014 1/1/2020* linda.fulwider@franklintn.gov    
Administration Stephen Price Communications Tech7/1/2014 1/1/2020* stephen.price@franklintn.gov    
Administration Ray Foglia Cable Television Coordinator7/1/2014 12/31/2016* rayf@franklintn.gov    
Administration Maddison Martin Executive Assistant11/28/2017 maddison.martin@franklintn.gov    
Administration Angela Jackson Assistant City Recorder10/12/2016 1/1/2025      
Administration Kristine Tallent Assistant City Recorder2/7/2018 Kristine.Tallent@franklintn.gov    
Beer Board Ald. Margaret Martin Alderman7/24/2014 11/11/2019 margaret.martin@franklintn.gov    
Beer Board Vice Mayor Clyde Barnhill Alderman12/4/2014 11/9/2021 cbs1407@bellsouth.net    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen Dr. Ken Moore Mayor1/1/2014 1/1/2020* ken.moore@franklintn.gov    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen Ald. Margaret Martin Alderman1/1/2014 11/14/2017* margaret.martin@franklintn.gov    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen Ald. Margaret Martin Vice Mayor11/28/2017 11/30/2021 margaret.martin@franklintn.gov    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen Ald. Dana McLendon Alderman1/1/2014 11/14/2017* danamclendon@mac.com    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen Ald. Dana McLendon Alderman11/28/2017 11/30/2021 danamclendon@mac.com    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen Ald. Beverly Burger Alderman1/1/2014 11/14/2017* Bev@AldermanBurger.com    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen Ald. Beverly Burger Alderman11/28/2017 11/30/2021 Bev@AldermanBurger.com    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen Ald. Ann Petersen Alderman11/17/2015 11/12/2019* ann.petersen@franklintn.gov    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen Vice Mayor Clyde Barnhill Alderman11/17/2015 11/19/2019* cbs1407@bellsouth.net    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen Ald. Brandy Blanton Alderman11/17/2015 11/12/2019* brandy.blanton@franklintn.gov    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen Ald. Pearl Bransford Alderman11/17/2015 11/12/2019* bransfordpearl@aol.com    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen Ald. Scott Speedy Alderman10/25/2017 11/30/2021 Scott.Speedy@franklintn.gov    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen and Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Dr. Ken Moore  9/10/2014 ken.moore@franklintn.gov    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen and Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Ald. Margaret Martin  9/10/2014 margaret.martin@franklintn.gov    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen and Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Ald. Michael Skinner  9/10/2014 michael.skinner@franklintn.gov    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen and Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Ald. Dana McLendon  9/10/2014 danamclendon@mac.com    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen and Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Ald. Beverly Burger  9/10/2014 Bev@AldermanBurger.com    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen and Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Ald. Ann Petersen  9/10/2014 ann.petersen@franklintn.gov    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen and Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Vice Mayor Clyde Barnhill  9/10/2014 cbs1407@bellsouth.net    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen and Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Ald. Brandy Blanton  9/10/2014 brandy.blanton@franklintn.gov    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen and Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Ald. Pearl Bransford  9/10/2014 bransfordpearl@aol.com    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen and Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Scott Harrison  9/10/2014 scott.harrison@franklintn.gov    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen and Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Michael Orr  9/10/2014 michael.orr@franklintn.gov    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen and Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Roger Lindsey  9/10/2014 rdlindsey@comcast.net    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen and Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Mike Hathaway  9/10/2014 michael.hathaway@comcast.net    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen and Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Jimmy Franks  9/10/2014 jimmy@tennesseevalleyhomes.com    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen and Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Marcia Allen  9/10/2014 mdadst@aol.com    
Board of Mayor & Aldermen and Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Lisa Gregory  9/10/2014 Lgregoryusa@comcast.net    
Budget & Finance Committee Ald. Ann Petersen  3/8/2018 3/14/2019 ann.petersen@franklintn.gov    
Budget & Finance Committee Vice Mayor Clyde Barnhill  2/8/2018 2/14/2019 cbs1407@bellsouth.net    
Budget & Finance Committee Ald. Pearl Bransford  3/8/2018 2/14/2019 bransfordpearl@aol.com    
Budget & Finance Committee Ald. Scott Speedy  11/28/2017 1/1/2019 Scott.Speedy@franklintn.gov    
Capital Investment Committee Ald. Margaret Martin  1/6/2017 1/1/2019 margaret.martin@franklintn.gov    
Capital Investment Committee Ald. Dana McLendon  1/6/2017 1/1/2019 danamclendon@mac.com    
Capital Investment Committee Ald. Beverly Burger  1/6/2017 2/1/2019 Bev@AldermanBurger.com    
Capital Investment Committee Ald. Brandy Blanton  1/6/2017 1/1/2019 brandy.blanton@franklintn.gov    
Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Ald. Ann Petersen Commissioner1/1/2017 12/31/2018 ann.petersen@franklintn.gov    
Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Scott Harrison Commissioner1/1/2017 12/31/2018 scott.harrison@franklintn.gov    
Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Michael Orr Commissioner1/1/2017 12/31/2018 michael.orr@franklintn.gov    
Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Roger Lindsey Commissioner1/1/2017 12/31/2018 rdlindsey@comcast.net    
Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Mike Hathaway Chairperson1/1/2017 12/31/2018 michael.hathaway@comcast.net    
Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Alma McLemore Commissioner1/1/2017 12/31/2018 amclemore51@yahoo.com    
Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Jimmy Franks Commissioner1/1/2017 12/31/2018 jimmy@tennesseevalleyhomes.com    
Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Marcia Allen Commissioner1/1/2017 12/31/2018 mdadst@aol.com    
Franklin Municipal Planning Commission Lisa Gregory Commissioner1/1/2017 12/31/2018 Lgregoryusa@comcast.net    
Human Resources Tracy Harness HR Generalist7/1/2014 1/1/2025* tracyh@franklintn.gov    
Human Resources Kevin Townsel Human Resources Director4/3/2017 1/1/2025*      
Human Resources Natasha Parker  11/20/2017 1/1/2024 Natasha.Parker@franklintn.gov    
SPECIAL BEER BOARD Ald. Margaret Martin Chairperson7/1/2014 1/1/2020* margaret.martin@franklintn.gov    
SPECIAL BEER BOARD Vice Mayor Clyde Barnhill Chairperson11/6/2014 9/1/2020 cbs1407@bellsouth.net    
SPECIAL BEER BOARD Ald. Pearl Bransford Chairperson11/6/2014 1/1/2020 bransfordpearl@aol.com    
Work Session Dr. Ken Moore Mayor6/1/2014 11/12/2019 ken.moore@franklintn.gov    
Work Session Ald. Margaret Martin Alderman11/14/2017 11/9/2021 margaret.martin@franklintn.gov    
Work Session Ald. Dana McLendon Alderman11/14/2017 11/9/2021 danamclendon@mac.com    
Work Session Ald. Beverly Burger Alderman11/14/2017 11/9/2021 Bev@AldermanBurger.com    
Work Session Ald. Ann Petersen Alderman3/8/2016 12/1/2019 ann.petersen@franklintn.gov    
Work Session Vice Mayor Clyde Barnhill Alderman3/8/2016 12/1/2019 cbs1407@bellsouth.net    
Work Session Ald. Brandy Blanton Alderman3/8/2016 12/1/2019 brandy.blanton@franklintn.gov    
Work Session Ald. Pearl Bransford Alderman11/14/2017 11/12/2019* bransfordpearl@aol.com    
Work Session Ald. Scott Speedy Alderman11/28/2017 11/9/2021 Scott.Speedy@franklintn.gov