

## City of Franklin

109 3rd Ave S Franklin, TN 37064 (615)791-3217

## Legislation Details

File #: 20-0137 Version: 1 Name: Housing Commission Appointment

Type: Nominations/Appointments Status: Passed

File created: 1/27/2020 In control: Board of Mayor & Aldermen

On agenda: 2/11/2020 Final action: 2/11/2020

Title: Consideration Of Appointment Of Zabrina Gregg To The Franklin Housing Commission (Replacing

Steve Murray Who Has Resigned) And The Reappointment Of The Following Members:

Mary Ann Dotson Paul Lebovitz Elizabeth Wanczak Joey Czarneski Stefanie Lee Bishop Mary Ann Garner

Sponsors: Dr. Ken Moore

Indexes:

**Code sections:** 

Attachments:

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
2/11/2020	1	Board of Mayor & Aldermen	approved	Pass