Franklin Public Arts Commission

- Shari Fox (1-year term)
- Julie Garland (1-year term)
- Kelly Harwood (2-year term)
- Kelly Selfe (2-year term)
- Ashley Roberts (3-year term)
- Gary Vogrin (2-year term)
- Ellie Westman Chin (3-year term)
- Nan Zierden (3-year term)
- Alderman Brandy Blanton (co-terminus)